11:46 pm - Tue, Aug 19, 2014
413 notes
quarterboxes:

Ramón Villalobos 

quarterboxes:

Ramón Villalobos 

(Source: ramonvillalobos)

9:38 pm - Tue, Aug 12, 2014
470 notes
dan-hibuki:

Apparently, Ra’s Al Ghul is using Windows 95

dan-hibuki:

Apparently, Ra’s Al Ghul is using Windows 95

(via twentypercentcooler)

8:42 pm - Sun, Jul 20, 2014
4,735 notes
cumberpatchmannor:
1:21 pm - Wed, Jul 9, 2014
6,432 notes

chrisdaps:

littlequeentrashmouth:

Yoink! moments from The Simpsons

So THIS is why I say yoink so much!

Saying “Yoink!” legally gives you possession of the item which you’ve yoinked.

(Source: mysimpsonsblogisgreaterthanyours, via mmmsimpsons)

6:30 pm - Sat, Jul 5, 2014
11,206 notes

brianmichaelbendis:

X-Men: Days of Future Past by David Rapoza

(Source: deviantart.com)

12:49 pm - Fri, Jul 4, 2014
241 notes
bison2winquote:

- Captain America, Marvel Super Heroes (Capcom)

bison2winquote:

- Captain America, Marvel Super Heroes (Capcom)

(via bison2winquote)

11:28 pm - Mon, Jun 30, 2014
81,266 notes

atlasobscura:

like-vanilla:

vinebox:

breakingnews:

NASA astronaut films lightning from ISS

Astronaut Reid Wiseman posted a Vine from the International Space Station today showing lightning over Houston.

Tornado warnings were issued in the Houston area earlier this afternoon but have since expired.

got me having goosebumps

he. he posted a vine. from space.

sometimes the most curious places on the atlas are only there for an instant

7:02 pm - Tue, Jun 24, 2014
190 notes
batmananimated:

Wayne Manor interior, by Ted Blackman and John Calmette

batmananimated:

Wayne Manor interior, by Ted Blackman and John Calmette

(via xtrmntr)

3:03 pm - Fri, Jun 6, 2014
69 notes

supervillain:

Diabolik (1968), dir. Mario Bava

10:28 am - Thu, Jun 5, 2014
5,806 notes

benbruckner:

one of the many reasons i love iasip: the cold opens

(via buttwyatt)

Likes
More Likes
Install Headline